APU logo

Released the next edition of APU.

Lot of energy this time, and plenty of delicious dirty bass.

01: Johan Gielen – Revelations (Filterheadz Remix)
02: M.I.K.E. – Salvation (Valentino Kanzyani Remix)
03: Force Majeure – Out Of My Mind (Blake Jarrel And Jeff Devas Vocal Mix)
04: Roland Klinkenberg, Gery Menu – Shockadelic (Original Mix)
05: Mikael Jonasson – Chlorophyll (Original Mix)
06: Terry Grant – I’ll Kill You feat Jennifer Horne (Beaumont & Nathanial’s Substrata Remix)
07: Hipp-E – Major Waves (John Acquaviva & Oliver Giacomotto Remix)
08: Safi Connection – Absorve (Original Mix)
09: Way Out West – Killa (Orkidea Vs Dallas Superstars Mix)
10: Way Out West – The Fall (Richard Durand Remix)
11: Nick Sentience – Transcender (Original Mix)
12: Subsource – This Town (Hook N Sling Remix)
13: Cicada – The Things You Say (Dirty South Remix)

Caustik – A.P.U. – 003.mp3

Caustik – A.P.U. – 003.cue


One thought on “APU 003

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s