01. Neon Circus – Future Disco (Memberflex 2010 Mix)
02. Jade – Pulp Friction (Original Mix)
03. Dose – Say It Again (Original Mix)
04. Vengeance – The Machine (Original Mix)
05. Urban Assault – Robots (Original Mix)
06. Deadmau5 – Ghosts n Stuff (Sub Focus Remix)
07. Hadouken! – Turn The Lights Out (Spor Remix)
08. Dirtyphonics – Vandals (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s